top of page

How to generate unique Content


Content, content and content seems to be the safest way to go good with search engines (google, yahoo, bing). Glen Allespop from Viperchill mentioned that first results on google aren't bad, they are good, but still not perfect. What he meant by this, that people that focus on content don't have always the first rankings. I understood also something else with these words, the people who know how to deal with SEO, they also know how to deal with content. Below you have some techniques, to mantain on your blog and create that good content that everyone is clicking (lol).

: Write for Your Audience

There are times that digital marketers, wont always write on their big strong points, I mean on their field (digital marketing). For example I have had taks where I was paid to write for mountain bikes. You maybe think that I was good at it, but the truth is that I screwed, I litteraly did it. Why? Simply, because I don't know that industry, I don't know heck about it, of course I ride a bike, but that doesn't make me an expert on that field. To touch your audience, you should know what are their problems, what problems they need to be solved when they finish reading your post.

: Write Frequently

Is it said that practice makes everything perfect, do you agree with it?

Is it true that your first article won't be good, but writing more article will create you a habit, and the words will pop up from your fingers by it self. I would suggest you to start with writing 500 words a week, if you are in work, but if you are all day free, then doing it 500 words a day, next day 1000, continue this process it wont do any harm, it just will increase your ability to write more.

Last Words

I know that for newbies on blogging it's not easy to write content that they want to, it was tough for me also.I started with 500 words a day, they are not a little, it took me all day for a 500 article, proof reading it, telling my brother to read it, and things like this. Over the time I just got better, and now I write +2000 words a day.

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page